By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

Root Mortgage review summary

5  594
4  6
3  
2  
1  
93 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 03, 2022

Yusuf Kabiru

I have found a legitimate broker who has helped me in so many ways in the aspect of Forex & cryptocurrency at First I was really cautious, doubted it won't work that's just one of this internet fraudsters i have been hearing about but i still kept the faith going Until i saw a recommendation about Kirkland Tina who change my financial status. Once again I'm really grateful for your help and support towards i and my family in this tough time of the year, Are you looking for a change in your finances then connect to a secured platform. Email:kirklandtina7@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (970)638-3982


5on Google,Nov 05, 2022

Elijah

Honestly the best people we could’ve asked for to help us get financing for our home purchase. They actually want to see get the best deal and aren’t just trying to make money off you. We worked with Gina and McKinnley, they were great!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 28, 2022

Donna

Thank you, Gina Gutierrez and team, for making my home financing go so smoothly! Being single and self-employed makes getting a mortgage a little tricky, but Gina made it work in record time! I first reached out to Gina on 10/4 to start the process and we closed on my home yesterday, 10/27! Pretty amazing 🙂 I highly recommend this team.



5on Google,Oct 24, 2022

Jeff

I have completed 3 loans with ROOT mortgage and they always make doing business with them so easy! They actually advise what’s in the best interest of their clients. Super transparent process. Very competitive fees. Couldn’t recommend them more.


5on Google,Oct 09, 2022

Luciano

They are very professional! They have a big heart, they helped me a lot to fulfill my dream.


5on Google,Sep 30, 2022

Hudson

An awesome and easy experience, their app made it effortless to sign and review documents every step of the way! Big shout out to Harleigh and Christian


5on Google,Sep 21, 2022

Ivan

Dave and McKinnley were great with every step of the process!


5on Google,Sep 15, 2022

Madison

Dave and McKinley at Root Mortgage were amazing to work with during our home buying process. They always made themselves available to us and catered to our specific needs within each step. My highest praises to Root Mortgage!


5on Google,Sep 13, 2022

jessica

Absolutely amazing service. I can not thank Robert enough. He went above and beyond for our family. Thank you Root Mortgage and Robert for everything


5on Google,Sep 05, 2022

Chad

Rusty and the team at Root were amazing to work with. They communicated clearly and made the process smooth.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 05, 2022

Chad

Rusty and the team at Root were amazing to work with. They communicated clearly and made the process smooth.


5on Google,Sep 02, 2022

mark

Robert and kelsey were great. This was the 4th mortgage company I have used trying to refinance. They were strait forward very fast at getting my answers and easy to work with . I’ll be using them and recommend them to anyone looking


5on Google,Sep 02, 2022

Yvonne

An excellent experience. I was kept updated during the entire process.