By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.
By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

Root Mortgage review summary

5  380
4  5
3  
2  
1  
63 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Apr 18, 2021

Tyler

Our experience with Robert at Root Mortgage was excellent, from the first initial contact to closing date. He was incredibly responsive, informative and patient with us as first-time homebuyers. Our agent was able to get in touch with him in just minutes even on weekends which became crucial in a brutal seller’s market. I’d highly recommend Robert to anyone.


5on Google,Apr 17, 2021

Nail

wonderful people to work with. Communication is key and they let you know what's going on at every point of the process, will even take a pause to explain any part in regular person terms. Always upbeat and positive even when curveballs are thrown your way. Willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything is done right and on a schedule that works for you. Hopefully I wont need their services in the near future but if I do they would definitely be my first call.



5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

Jason

I strongly recommend using Root Mortgage for your mortgage lending services. They are above bar, and were very thorough the whole way through. Thank you!


5on Google,Apr 08, 2021

Terri

Outstanding service every step of the way! Clint and team are professional, responsive and caring.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2021

Jessica

Scott from Root Mortgage was very helpful in navigating us through applying for a mortgage for our home remodel project. He was very communicative and took time to answer all our questions. We were able to get a great rate and close quickly. We would highly recommend Root Mortgage.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2021

Susan

My neighbor recommended Root Mortgage in particular Robert Day. I am so pleased with the customer service. Every single time I called, Robert picked up and promptly answered all my questions. And I called quite a bit. It actually felt like I was his only customer and he would drop everything when I have questions. Truly amazing. I can't thank Robert enough for guiding me through my somewhat complicated loan. I also got a great rate compared with three other mortgage companies. I highly recommend Robert Day at Root, he is amazing.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 07, 2021

Ben

Was referred to 5 different Mortgage providers by friends for my refi, and Ross was the difference in making an easy decision to go with Root. He spent all the time I needed to understand the approach we were taking, responded quickly, and pursued me with updates without being pushy. I was worried about the process of refinancing my house because I'm terrible at making decisions, but he made it not just tolerable, but dare I say...an awesome experience! I met with several qualified, reputable companies and realtors, but Ross stood out for sure. I won't hesitate to work with them again.


5on Google,Apr 07, 2021

Ben

Was referred to 5 different Mortgage providers by friends for my refi, and Ross was the difference in making an easy decision to go with Root. He spent all the time I needed to understand the approach we were taking, responded quickly, and pursued me with updates without being pushy. I was worried about the process of refinancing my house because I'm terrible at making decisions, but he made it not just tolerable, but dare I say...an awesome experience! I met with several qualified, reputable companies and realtors, but Ross stood out for sure. I won't hesitate to work with them again.


5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

Verity Pang Sizhen

Clint Ehlers & his team are a pleasure to work with! The mortgage process is confusing to me, so it really helped when Clint talked with my husband & I about how it all works - even before any discussion of pre-approval for any specific home purchase. Throughout the home purchase, he was always very responsive & understanding when we asked for clarification of underwriter requirements or procedure. We plan to work with Clint again on future Mortgage needs.


5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

Luke

The team at Root Mortgage did a great job helping us find the best rate and terms for our refinance. We highly recommend their team. Thank you from the Nodines.



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 02, 2021

Paul

The Root team is really incredible. I've done many purchases over the years and I've never worked with a better mortgage company. Every aspect was professional and smooth. I can't recommend them highly enough.


5on Google,Apr 02, 2021

Paul

The Root team is really incredible. I've done many purchases over the years and I've never worked with a better mortgage company. Every aspect was professional and smooth. I can't recommend them highly enough.


5on Google,Mar 31, 2021

Ray

Root Mortgage was highly recommended to me and my wife by a friend and they did not disappoint. Robert and all the staff at Root Mortgage were very helpful through out our mortgage refinance process. Correspondence and replies to my questions were always completed in a very timely manner. Because of his diligence and knowledge of the industry Robert got us an awesome interest rate and we accomplished exactly what we had set out to do. On the day of our final signing of documents Robert even called us while on vacation in Hawaii to make sure everything was going well. Now that's what I call SERVICE ! I highly recommend Root Mortgage to anyone that needs any of the services that they provide. Ray and Laura Johnson