By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

Root Mortgage review summary

5  453
4  6
3  
2  
1  
66 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 28, 2021

Cole

Juha and his team were great! As a first time homebuyer he prepared me for what to expect and answered all my questions. Thank you!


5on Google,Jul 28, 2021

David

Great team! Solid communication, and the app made it so easy to stay up on what was needed, and upload documents etc. I was able to process everything through their app and it was seamless.



5on Google,Jul 24, 2021

Adrienne

We had a fantastic experience with Scott and his team. They really took time to help us understand the process and we would definitely recommend them to anyone buying a home.


5on Google,Jul 20, 2021

Tami

Clint and his team were absolutely AMAZING! We had an issue with a different lender 2 weeks prior to closing so we switched to Root Mortgage. They got the job done in less than 2 weeks. I am not sure what we would've done without Clint. Clint and team were very responsive and professional. I HIGHLY recommend!


5on Google,Jul 16, 2021

Bill

Excellent, prompt customer service. I highly recommend Root Mortgage!


5on Google,Jul 15, 2021

Daniel

Juha and Heather were amazing to work with, and so well organized. They were honest with me about what would be best for my finances, worked with what I needed, and got me such a great mortgage. They communicated really well and let me know as soon as I had anything to do on my end so I could get it done as fast and securely as possible. I couldn't be happier and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage broker.


5on Google,Jul 13, 2021

Janeen

Eric was a joy to work with. He made the process of buying a home very easy and stress free. Thank you for being so patient and communicating every step of the way!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 08, 2021

David

The team was always keeping us up to date. The app was very easy to do and was easy to work with. Great team. Thank you it’s always great to work with. This makes our 3rd loan with the team. Each was a great experience. David



5on Google,Jul 02, 2021

Nathan

Great, fast service! Very friendly and helpful people.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2021

T

Very knowledgeable a kind staff. Scott was always there with the right information and constantly made sure the loan was on track. Highly recommend Scott and Root Mortgage for any loan or just understanding options as he and his team are a wealth of knowledge.