By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

Root Mortgage review summary

5  397
4  5
3  
2  
1  
63 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 07, 2021

Paul

If you need a home mortgage go with Root Mortgage! They put in the work! Riley and Erin are superstars:).


5on Google,May 04, 2021

Joe

Ross was great! Would recommed them for anyone looking for a mortgage!!


5on Google,May 03, 2021

Brent

Information and follow up was always timely. Any questions I had were answered completely and quickly. Great lender to work with.


5on Google,May 02, 2021

Cameryn

Phenomenal group of people to work with!


5on Google,May 02, 2021

Chet

We highly recommend working with Ross at Root Mortgage! We needed a same day pre-approval due to an offer deadline, which was a seamless process. Additionally, Ross was able to work with us and our agent to craft a very competitive offer that didn’t solely consist of offering a significant amount over asking price. We hope we won’t be going through the buying process again any time soon, but if we do we’ll definitely request Ross’s help once again!


5on Google,Apr 30, 2021

Lauren

Could not recommend Root enough! They were so helpful, diligent, and easy to work with. Thank you so much for everything that you have done for us!





5on Google,Apr 25, 2021

Hilary

We had a wonderful experience with Root Mortgage. Riley was incredibly knowledgeable, supportive, and patience through our home buying process. I couldn’t recommend Riley and his team enough!



5on Google,Apr 23, 2021

Blanca

Very professional. Fast responsive. Helpful and attentive. I was recommended by a closed friend of my. Glad to have worked with them.


5on Google,Apr 22, 2021

Sierra

Scott and his team are so easy to work with, making the process painless and understandable. Getting into a home was a dream for us, and Root Mortgage made that happen!


5on Google,Apr 21, 2021

Trask

Ross and the whole team at root made the whole experience as smooth as possible. They answered every question, worked around my weird work schedule, were available and responded quickly. 10 out of 10 would recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage broker. Thanks to Ross and the team!