By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

Root Mortgage review summary

5  494
4  6
3  
2  
1  
75 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Oct 16, 2021

becky

The team at Root Mortgage are wonderful! They made the whole process of our refinancing a very stress free experience. I highly recommend them.


5on Google,Oct 14, 2021

Ian

Dave Walz at Root Mortgage has helped me and my wife will 2 home purchases and 1 refinance, all of which have gone smoothly and satisfactory. The rates I got were much lower than competitors. I would highly recommend Root Mortgage & Dave to anyone even interested in owning a home.




5on Google,Oct 12, 2021

Austin

Stuart was excellent to work with! He broke down the process into very simple terms, kept us apprised of the progress of the loan, and was extremely responsive!


5on Google,Oct 11, 2021

Jessica

Juha and his team at Root were more helpful than I could have imagined. I was able to contact him with any questions and he gave me insight into the market and advice as to what route we should go. We greatly appreciate the team at Root Mortgage and will definitely be using them again in the future!




Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 08, 2021

Alison

Scott Kirkland and his team at Root Mortgage (thanks Elsa and Kelsey!) made buying my first home seamless. They answered all of my questions quickly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend working with Root Mortgage if you are looking to buy or refinance a home.


5on Google,Oct 08, 2021

Alison

Scott Kirkland and his team at Root Mortgage (thanks Elsa and Kelsey!) made buying my first home seamless. They answered all of my questions quickly and thoroughly. They communicated well with my agent, title, escrow and all of the other parties that make this process happen. I would highly recommend working with Root Mortgage for the best service around!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 01, 2021

Kyle

fantastic team! A++++ job! highly recommend!


5on Google,Oct 01, 2021

kyle

Wonderful team. Wonder process. Highly recommend!