By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

Root Mortgage review summary

5  531
4  6
3  
2  
1  
87 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 22, 2022

Tara Turns

Awesome to work with. Made sure everything went as smooth as possible.


5on Google,Jan 18, 2022

Dylana

Dave Walz and the Root Mortgage team were incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the entire home buying process! They worked tirelessly when unexpected obstacles arose and ensured that we were well taken care of. My husband and I would highly recommend working with Dave and his team!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 18, 2022

Ngozi

saw so many people talking about a lady called MRS ELIZABETH BAYS. and i kept wondering if she is really an expert trader like they say and not a scammer like the others, then i contacted her and i was shocked and amazed that with just $1000 i invested,MRS ELIZABETH helped me managed my account and after 7 days of trading, i made my first withdrawal of $12,900. I’m so happy sharing this testimony with you all, you can contact her in any of this WhatsApp/email and make good profit. Email: elizabethbays70@gmail.com whatsApp number: +1(209)896-9431


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 12, 2022

Sunday

I saw so many people talking about a lady called MRS TAISHA CARSON. and i kept wondering if she is really an expert trader like they say and not a scammer like the others, then i contacted her and i was shocked and amazed that with just $1000 i invested, MRS TAISHA CARSON helped me managed my account and after 7 days of trading, i made my first withdrawal of $12,900. I’m so happy sharing this testimony with you all, you can contact her in any of this WhatsApp/email and make good profit. Email:taishacarson021@gmail.com Whatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 12, 2022

雷志华

They are do good job


5on Google,Jan 11, 2022

Dawn

Attention to detail is their middle name. You will appreciate working with a fine team, knowledgeable in the business.



5on Google,Jan 07, 2022

Dana

Eric w/ Root Mortgage was recommended to us by our realtor, Breea, with Pippa Homes. They make an amazing team. Eric was so helpful and knowledgeable at our first meeting, even going in on a day the office was closed to meet with us. He and his team with Root Mortgage were wonderful throughout the process and kept us up to date and well informed. Highly recommend working with Eric!! Our first meeting with him was on December 4th, the second offer we put in was accepted on the 10th, and we were able to close almost two weeks early on January 7th, thanks to the amazing work by Root Mortgage and Pippa Homes, and American First Title.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 07, 2022

Jay

Robert Day and his team at Root Mortgage are the go to people for financing your home! I have worked with him for years as a real estate agent and have refinanced and financed my own homes with them. They're great. You won't be disappointed!


5on Google,Jan 06, 2022

Oleg

The best team to work with. They did everything to make the whole process easy and clear. I'm so happy with everything they have done for me


5on Google,Jan 03, 2022

cari

Our mortgage advisor was very knowledgeable and answered questions in a timely manor. She was very friendly and positive. Always kept in touch with me during our process. I would highly recommend Root Mortgage.


5on Google,Dec 30, 2021

jose

Choose these guys, they are the BEST!


5on Google,Dec 30, 2021

Jennifer

Juha helped me close on an investment property and was SO helpful. It was a complicated transaction, and I’m glad he had the experience to make it work.