By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

Root Mortgage review summary

5  567
4  6
3  
2  
1  
90 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jun 28, 2022

Thanh

They did an amazing job on helping with my refinance!


5on Google,Jun 25, 2022

EricJohnJenkins

THE Root Mortgage Team of Elsa, Heather, & led by Scott were on the ball during the process in finding a new home for an angel of a daughter and myself. They made EVERYTHING easy and always followed-up if I missed something or had any clarifiers. I'd fully recommend them, much better than outfits like Premier in the LO/WL area. Thx again Root fam!


5on Google,Jun 21, 2022

Roger

It was great working with these folks. They got us a great deal and provided great service. Highly recommend.



5on Google,Jun 15, 2022

Tim

Great people to work with, they made everything easy for me and kept me updated on what progress looks like all the way through the process



5on Google,Jun 10, 2022

Yelena

Closed the mortgage in 30 days, all staff is very professional and keep me well informed.



5on Google,May 16, 2022

Starry

Great experience with the lender and Chad! I would recommend them 100


5on Google,May 14, 2022

Robert

Rene and Christian were very friendly, responsive and easy to work with.


5on Google,May 12, 2022

Jonathan

Scott is the best! We’ve used him for mortgages and refinancing several times over the past several years and he never fails to be kind, welcoming , wise and helpful. You cannot go wrong using Root Mortgage for your home financing needs.


5on Google,May 02, 2022

Maren

We had a great experience using Root Mortgage to buy our first home! They were knowledgeable and explained everything along the way. They were prompt with answering any questions we had and the other professionals on our home-buying team only had great things to say about working with them. They made the process easy!


5on Google,Apr 25, 2022

Chris

Juha and his team were thorough, responsive, and professional. They delivered what they promised and explained patiently when we had questions. I was a great experience working with Root Mortgage.